Committee Composition

  Audit Nominating and Governance Compensation
Boh A. Dickey Chairman of the Board Member of Audit Committee    
Beth E. Ford Member of Audit Committee Committee Chair for Nominating and Governance Committee  
Director since 2013

Currently serves as group executive vice president-COO, at Land O'Lakes and director for PACCAR Inc.  She serves as the member of the audit and the nominating and governance committees.

Kevin J. Hunt     Committee Chair for Compensation Committee
William D. Larsson Committee Chair for Audit Committee Member of Nominating and Governance Committee  
John P. O'Donnell     Member of Compensation Committee
Alexander Toeldte   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee Member of Compensation Committee
Chair of the Board = Chair of the Board Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member