Committee Composition

  Audit Nominating and Governance Compensation
Boh A. Dickey Member of Audit Committee    
Beth E. Ford Chairman of the Board Member of Audit Committee Committee Chair for Nominating and Governance Committee  
Kevin J. Hunt     Committee Chair for Compensation Committee
Director since 2013

Retired senior vice president and chief financial officer for Precision Castparts Corp.  He also serves Schnitzer Steel Industries, Inc. as a director and is the chairman of the nominating and corporate governance committee and is a member of the audit committee.  Mr. Larsson serves as the chair of the audit committee and a member of the nominating and governance committee.

William D. Larsson Committee Chair for Audit Committee Member of Nominating and Governance Committee  
John P. O'Donnell     Member of Compensation Committee
Alexander Toeldte   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee Member of Compensation Committee
Chair of the Board = Chair of the Board Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member