Committee Composition

  Audit Nominating and Governance Compensation
Boh A. Dickey Chairman of the Board Member of Audit Committee    
Beth E. Ford Member of Audit Committee Committee Chair for Nominating and Governance Committee  
Kevin J. Hunt     Committee Chair for Compensation Committee
William D. Larsson Committee Chair for Audit Committee Member of Nominating and Governance Committee  
John P. O'Donnell     Member of Compensation Committee
Alexander Toeldte   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee Member of Compensation Committee
Director since 2016

Retired operating director of Paine & Partners, LLC and as president, CEO of Boise, Inc.  He serves as chairman of Jitasa, Inc and chairman of Wevorce.  He serves as director for Xerium Technologies and is a member of their compensation and their governance committees.  

Chair of the Board = Chair of the Board Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member